Go to Top

Home

Home

Come to settle, live and work in France? Our team offers legal and administrative assistance in immigration law and the rights of foreigners in France.

We advise individuals and companies in their French and foreign immigration procedures to France and in the many administrative and legal proceedings in immigration law throughout France.

Our team now assists foreign nationals and companies in all administrative procedures with the Administration (Prefectures, consulates). We have a perfect knowledge of the French legislation on immigration and give our clients a complete legal support of their case.

The immigration law is a complex subject, constantly changing. We help you to legally your convenience:

• Preparation of visa applications (short and long stay) family, work, tourism

• Approaches regularization in the country

• Obtaining residence permits employees and traders

Introduction of foreign workers (immigration Professional)

family reunification Approaches

Naturalization Steps

Regularization, Living, Visa, Nationality …

Our mission : the legal and administrative support for foreign nationals and companies in France in the field of immigration in France. Our firm solely and exclusively in immigration law and the law of professional and personal immigration France.Notre team is dedicated solely and exclusively to immigration law in France. You can contact our team from Monday to Friday at 07 69 16 11 51.We cater for all files regularization of residence permit application for work permits for foreign collaborator, visas, naturalization record.

Our customers are individuals and companies wishing to benefit from personalized legal and administrative support in their dealings with the French administration. Our team and involved in all France and to all French consulates in the world.

Our job : make your simple immigration procedures and accompany you to the success of your projet.Nous also operate throughout litigation relating to residence and expulsion of illegal immigrants in the country (proceedings before the Judge of freedoms and detention in cases of arrest and detention to, proceedings before the administrative courts to challenge the refusal to issue or removal orders at the border).

We work for the establishment of foreign companies in France to assist both legally and administratively in their efforts to obtain work permits for their development in France. Our team manages all administrative and legal phase of visas and the introduction employee on behalf of our clients.

We also intervene in any dispute relating to residence and expulsion of illegal immigrants in the country (proceedings before the Judge of Liberties and Detention on arrest and detention reviewed proceedings before administrative tribunals to challenge the refusal to issue or the deportation orders).



The law must be accessible and easy to use . The immigration law and foreign, which is often an emergency law, must fulfill these initial qualities. Despite the recent codification of various laws and regulations governing immigration in France since 1945, the matter is still complex and obscure to the uninitiated.

Our site is a site of legal information on immigration law and immigration law in France . The information provided on this site is simple, useful and updated. Any legal website is an information tool and will never replace consultation with a lawyer. For questions concerning a personal case a particular family and professional situation, thank you to check out the “contact” page of this site.

Our team are always available to assist you if needed: To request an appointment / consultation: thank you to call 07 69 16 11 51 Monday to Friday or by e-mail response within 24 hours.

Call Now Button

17, Rue de la Paix 75002 Paris
du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 20h
Follow us
La Défense, Paris

Venir s’installer, vivre et travailler en France ?

 

Notre équipe vous propose une assistance juridique et administrative
en droit de l’immigration et droit des étrangers en France.

Nous conseillons les particuliers et les entreprises dans leurs démarches d’immigration française et étrangère vers la France et dans les nombreuses démarches administratives et judiciaires en droit de l’immigration dans toute la France.

Notre équipe assiste désormais les ressortissants étrangers et les entreprises dans toutes les démarches administratives auprès de l’Administration (Préfectures, consulats).

Nous avons une parfaite connaissance de la législation française sur l’immigration et apportons à nos clients une prise en charge juridique complète de leur
dossier.

La loi sur l’immigration est un sujet complexe, en constante évolution. Nous vous aidons légalement à votre convenance:
Préparation des demandes de visa (court et long séjour) famille, travail, tourisme
Démarches de régularisation sur le territoire national
Obtention des titres de séjour salariés et commerçants
Introduction de travailleurs étrangers (immigration professionnelle)
Démarches de regroupement familial
Démarches de naturalisation
Procédures administratives d’immigration (Préfectures, DIRECTTE, OFII)
Avocats pour l’Immigration professionnelle en France

Notre mission

L’accompagnement juridique et administratif des ressortissants étrangers et des entreprises en France dans le domaine de l’immigration en France. Notre cabinet exclusivement et exclusivement en droit de l’immigration et en droit de l’immigration professionnelle et personnelle France.Notre équipe se consacre uniquement et exclusivement au droit de l’immigration en France. Vous pouvez contacter notre équipe du lundi au vendredi au 07 69 16 11 51. Nous prenons en charge tous les dossiers de régularisation de demande de titre de séjour pour les permis de travail pour collaborateur étranger, visas, dossier de naturalisation.

Nos clients sont des particuliers et des entreprises souhaitant bénéficier d’un accompagnement juridique et administratif personnalisé dans leurs relations avec l’administration française. Notre équipe et impliquée dans toute la France et auprès de tous les consulats français dans le monde.

Notre travail

Faire vos démarches d’immigration simples et vous accompagner vers la réussite de votre projet.Nous intervenons également tout au long des contentieux relatifs au séjour et à l’expulsion des clandestins dans le pays (procédure devant le juge des libertés et détention en cas d’arrestation et de détention à, procédure devant les tribunaux administratifs pour contester le refus d’émettre ou les mesures d’éloignement à la frontière).

Nous travaillons pour l’implantation de sociétés étrangères en France pour les accompagner tant juridiquement qu’administrativement dans leurs démarches pour l’obtention de permis de travail pour leur développement en France. Notre équipe gère toute la phase administrative et juridique des visas et de l’employé d’introduction pour le compte de nos clients.

Nous intervenons également dans tout litige relatif au séjour et à l’expulsion d’immigrés clandestins dans le pays (procédure devant le juge des libertés et de la détention en matière d’arrestation et de détention révisée procédure devant les tribunaux administratifs pour contester le refus d’émettre ou les arrêtés d’expulsion).

La loi doit être accessible et facile à utiliser. La loi sur l’immigration et l’étranger, qui est souvent une loi d’urgence, doit remplir ces qualités initiales. Malgré la codification récente de diverses lois et réglementations régissant l’immigration en France depuis 1945, la question reste complexe et obscure pour les non-initiés.

Notre site est un site d’informations juridiques sur le droit de l’immigration et le droit de l’immigration en France. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont simples, utiles et mises à jour. Tout site Web juridique est un outil d’information et ne remplacera jamais la consultation d’un avocat. Pour toute question concernant un cas personnel, une situation familiale et professionnelle particulière, merci de consulter la page «contact» de ce site.

Notre équipe est toujours disponible pour vous assister si besoin: Pour demander un rendez-vous / consultation: merci d’appeler le 07 69 16 11 51 du lundi au vendredi ou par e-mail de réponse sous 24h.